The following foods do or may contain Milk:
  • Churro
  • Fried Cheesecake
  • Funnel Cake
  • Caesar Salad (dressing contains milk)
  • Nachos (cheese sauce contains milk)
  • Auntie Anne’s Pretzel (buttered)
  • Auntie Anne’s Cheese Dip
  • All varieties of Turkey Hill Iced Cream
  • All varieties of Pizza
  • Pepperoni Stick
  • Cheeseburger
  • Cheese Steak
  • Chipotle Steak (sauce contains milk)
  • Chicken Ranch Steak (sauce contains milk)
  • Blue Cheese Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Buttermilk Ranch Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Caesar Salad Dressing/Dip
The following foods do or may contain Egg:
  • Churro
  • Fried Cheesecake
  • Funnel Cake
  • Chicken Tenders (batter contains egg)
  • Chicken Tender Sandwich (batter contains egg)
  • Boneless Wings
  • Chipotle Steak (sauce contains egg)
  • Chicken Ranch Steak (sauce contains egg)
  • Coleslaw
  • Blue Cheese Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Honey Mustard Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Buttermilk Ranch Salad Dressing/Dip
The following foods do or may contain Peanuts:
  • Peanuts
  • Reese’s Pieces
  • Cracker Jacks
  • All varieties of Turkey Hill Iced Cream
The following foods do or may contain Wheat:
  • Churro
  • Fried Cheesecake
  • Funnel Cake
  • All varieties of Auntie Anne’s Pretzels
  • Hamburger/Cheeseburger (bread contains wheat)
  • Hot Dog (hot dogs are gluten-free, but rolls contain wheat gluten)
  • Italian Sausage (sausages are gluten-free, but rolls contain wheat gluten)
  • Kielbasa (kielbasas are gluten-free, but rolls contain wheat gluten)
  • Ham Sandwich (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Pepperoni Stick
  • All varieties of Pizza
  • Chicken Tenders
  • Chicken Tender Sandwich
  • Chicken Breast Sandwich (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Boneless Wings
  • French Fries
  • Flat Bread Sandwich (bread contains wheat)
  • Cheese Steak (bread contains wheat)
  • Chicken Steak (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Chipotle Steak (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Chicken Ranch Steak (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Pizza Steak (bread contains wheat gluten)
  • Twizzlers
  • Oreos
The following foods do or may contain Soy:
  • Funnel Cake (fried in soybean oil)
  • Fried Cheesecake (fried in soybean oil)
  • Churro (contains soybean oil)
  • Auntie Anne’s Cheese Dip (contains soybean oil)
  • Caesar Salad (dressing contains soy)
  • Cracker Jacks (contain soy lecithin and soybean oil)
  • Reese’s Pieces (contain soy lecithin and soybean oil)
  • Twizzlers (contain soy lecithin)
  • Oreos (contain soy lecithin and soybean oil)
  • Nachos (cheese contains soy)
  • Some varieties of Turkey Hill Iced Cream
  • Chicken Tenders (batter contains soy protein and oil, fried in soybean oil)
  • Chicken Tender Sandwich (batter contains soy protein and oil, fried in soybean oil)
  • Chicken Breast Sandwich (bread)
  • Boneless Wings (batter contains soy and fried in soybean oil)
  • Flat Bread Sandwich (bread)
  • Ham Sandwich (bread)
  • Coleslaw
  • Italian Sausage (roll)
  • Kielbasa (roll)
  • Hot Dogs (roll)
  • Hamburger/Cheeseburger (roll)
  • French Fries (may contain and are fried in soybean oil)
  • Turkey Burger (both burger and roll)
  • Cheese Steak (roll)
  • Chicken Steak (roll)
  • Chipotle Steak (sauce and roll)
  • Chicken Ranch Steak (sauce and roll)
  • Pizza Steak (roll)
  • Blue Cheese Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Caesar Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Honey Mustard Salad Dressing/Dip
  • Italian Salad Dressing
  • Buttermilk Ranch Salad Dressing/Dip