Email: info@lancasterbarnstormers.com
Phone: (717) 509-HITS (4487)
Box Office: (717) 509-3633
Fax: (717) 509-4486
Address: 650 North Prince Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
 
Job Opportunities
Staff Directory
Stadium Parking & Directions
Contact Form:     (* = required)

* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
* Message:
* Where did you most recently see the Lancaster Barnstormers?:
* Would you like to be on the Barnstormers VIP E-mail Newsletter list?: Yes No
 

Barnstormers' Staff Directory
Click a name for more information.
Kristen Simon General Manager ksimon@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-2033
Anthony DeMarco Vice President, Fan Experience ademarco@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9863
Vince Bulik Vice President, Business Development vbulik@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-3003
Ann Marie Hall Director, Sales and Marketing ahall@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-2032
Bob Ford Director, Business Development rford@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-7895
Don Pryer Director, Stadium Operations dpryer@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9842
Maureen Wheeler Director, Sky Boxes & Ticket Services mwheeler@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9841
Leanne Beaghan Accounting Manager lbeaghan@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-3292
Holly Martin Box Office Manager hmartin@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-4487
Andrew Wurst Stadium Operations Manager awurst@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-1340
Zachary Cunningham Marketing Associate zcunningham@lancasterbarnstormers.com  
John Brennan Creative Services Coordinator jbrennan@Lancasterbarnstormers.com  
Terry Christopher Sr. Business Development Representative tchristopher@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9876
Melissa Tucker Corporate Sales MTucker@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9868
Philip Benigno Business Development Representative pbenigno@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-7490
Quinton Collins Business Development Representative qcollins@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9873
Patrick Blain Sales Associate pblain@lancasterbarnstormers.com  
Liz Welch Client Services Representative lwelch@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9875
Amber Guinther Client Services Representative aguinther@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-2031
Laura Corkadel Office Manager lcorkadel@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-4487
Alex Einhorn Game & Promotions Assistant aeinhorn@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9879
Dave Collins Voice of the Barnstormers dcollins@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-4487
John Thomas Clubhouse Manager jthomas@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-509-4487
Patrick Hilton Head Grounds Keeper philton@lancasterbarnstormers.com 717-358-9840
Jay Lero Suites and Catering Manager nlero@legends.net 717-509-4487 ext. 321
Matt DiGuglielmo Legends Executive Chef mdiguglielmo@legends.net 717-358-9852
Tyler Kramlick General Manager, Legends Hospitality tkramlick@legends.net 717-358-9855